Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes LP


Fat Wreck Chords

Fourteen anthems of fast, heavy, irreverant, melodic, metallic punk rock with nods to mid-eighties political hardcore. Not just another pop punk album filled with songs about their girlfriends.

Track Listing :

  1. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
  2. Fuck The Border
  3. Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
  4. Back To The Motor League
  5. Natural Disasters
  6. With Friends Like These (who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro)?
  7. Albright Monument, Baghdad
  8. Ordinary People Do Fucked Up Things When Fucked Up Things Become Ordinary
  9. Ladies Nite In Loserville
  10. Ego Fum Papa [i Am The Pope]
  11. New Homes For Idle Hands
  12. Bullshit Politicians
  13. March Of The Crabs
  14. Purina Hall Of Fame