Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Public Enemy - Power To The People And The Beats Greatest Hits 2LP


Def Jam Records


1. You’re Gonna Get Yours
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Rebel Without A Pause
4. Bring The Noise
5. Don’t Believe The Hype
6. Prophets Of Rage
7. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
8. Fight The Power


1. Welcome To The Terrordome
2. 911 Is A Joke
3. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
4. Can’t Do Nuttin’ For Ya, Man!
5. Can’t Truss It
6. Shut Em Down
7. By The Time I Get To Arizona
8. Hazy Shade Of Criminal
9. Give It Up
10. He Got Game