Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pup - Self Titled LP


Side One Dummy Records

1 Guilt Trip
2 Reservoir
3 Mabu
4 Never Try
5 Yukon
6 Dark Days
7 Lionheart
8 Cul-De-Sac
9 Back Against the Wall
10 Factories