Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Queensryche - Empire 2LP


Capitol Records

Empire [2 LPs] Queensryche - Empire was originally released in August 1990 and features the Top 10 hit, "Silent Lucidity," which was nominated for 2 Grammys. Featuring brilliant and intelligent lyrics and songwriting complemented by incredible musicianship, with the songs ranging from beautiful ballads, strong melodic rockers, and classic heavy fist-pumpers. This version, newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios, brings together all the available recordings to narrate the story of this remarkable album on 2 LPs.

- Side 1 -
1 Best I Can
2 The Thin Line
3 Jet City Woman
- Side 2 -
1 Della Brown
2 Another Rainy Night (Without You)
3 Empire
- Side 3 -
1 Resistance
2 Silent Lucidity
3 Hand on Heart
- Side 4 -
1 One and Only
2 Anybody Listening?