Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Quinn DeVeaux - Book Of Soul LP


Recorded and Mixed at The Bomb Shelter in Nashville, TN
Additional recording/mixing and mastering at 19th St Studios in Oakland, CA
We made this record in 3 sunny days in Nashville and 2 cloudy days in Oakland, CA

1. Been Too Long
2. All I Need
3. Come On Home
4. Take Me Home
5. Think About You
6. Gimme Your Love
7. Walk and Talk
8. Good Times Roll
9. Take Me To Glory
10. Trouble
11. Home at Last
12. Stay The Night