Skip to content

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People LP 


Craft Records

25th Anniversary Edition
Pressed On 180-Gram Vinyl

Remastered From The Original Analog Tapes

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the ’90s, 1992’s Automatic for the People followed R.E.M.’s breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band’s eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the US. Features iconic hit singles “Nightswimming,” “Man on the Moon” and ’90s anthem “Everybody Hurts.”

Commemorating the album’s 25th Anniversary, this 180-gram vinyl edition features the full original album, remastered from the original analog tapes.

1. Drive
2. Try Not To Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6. Sweetness Follows
7. Monty Got A Raw Deal
8. Ignoreland
9. Star Me Kitten
10. Man On The Moon
11. Nightswimming
12. Find The River

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now