Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

R.E.M. - Document LP


Capitol Records

Vinyl LP repressing of their 1987 album, their first real commercial breakthrough. Features the hits 'It's the End of the World As We Know It', 'The One I Love' and more.

  1. Finest Worksong - R.E.M
  2. Welcome to the Occupation
  3. Exhuming McCarthy
  4. Disturbance at the Heron House
  5. Strange - R.E.M
  6. It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
  7. One I Love
  8. Fireplace
  9. Lightnin' Hopkins - R.E.M
  10. King of Birds
  11. Oddfellows Local 151