R.E.M. - Eponymous LP NEW REISSUE

R.E.M. - Eponymous LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

R.E.M. - Eponymous LP


I.R.S. Records

Eponymous is the first greatest hits and the second compilation album by R.E.M., released in 1988. It was their last authorized release on I.R.S. Records, to whom they had been contracted since 1982, having just signed with Warner Bros. Records. Eponymous is notable for its inclusion of several rare or alternative versions of known tracks, most notably the soundtrack contribution "Romance", which had not previously appeared on an R.E.M. record. Spanning from the initial single release of "Radio Free Europe" to the previous year's breakthrough hit album Document, Eponymous provides a fair overview of R.E.M.'s early work. On the backside of the LP cover was a photograph of singer Michael Stipe with the words "They Airbrushed My Face" above his head.

- Side 1 -
1 Radio Free Europe
2 Gardening at Night
3 Talk About the Passion
4 So. Central Rain
5 (Don't Go Back To)Rockville
6 Can't Get There from Here
- Side 2 -
1 Driver 8
2 Romance
3 Fall on Me
4 The One I Love
5 Finest Worksong
6 It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now