Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi 2LP 


Concord Records

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.'s tenth studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This special pressing-replicating the original gatefold package-offers the newly remastered album with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles "Bittersweet Me," "Electrolite," and "E-Bow the Letter."

- Side 1 -
1 How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
2 The Wake-Up Bomb
3 New Test Leper
- Side 2 -
1 Undertow
2 E-Bow the Letter
3 Leave
- Side 3 -
1 Departure
2 Bittersweet Me
3 Be Mine
4 Binky the Doormat
- Side 4 -
1 Zither
2 So Fast, So Numb
3 Low Desert
4 Electrolite