Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rammstein - Vater Remix 2LP


European import pressing.

A1 Mein Herz Brennt (Dj Js Heartbeat Mix) 7:57
A2 Sonne (Dj Js Underground Mix Feat. M. Manson) 4:22
A3 Ich Will (Westbam Mix) 6:17
A4 Feuer Frei! (Rammstein Vs. Junkie XL Mix)
B1 Mutter (Sonos Inkubator Mix V. 2)B2 Spieluhr (Dj Ps Reiter Mix) 7:27
B3 Zwitter (Dj Js Zweitakt Mix)7:36
C1 Rein Raus (Dj Ps Extended Sex Mix) 7:02
C2 Halleluja (Dj Js Missionars Mix) 6:51
C3 Serbia (Rammstein Vs. Zamfira Mix) 7:53
D1 Links 2 3 4 (Clawfinger Am Linksten Remix) 5:28
D2 Pet Sematary (Studio Mix - Vocal By Flake) 4:31
D3 Vater's Minimix 10:29