Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ras Kass - Soul On Ice LP


Priority Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Soul On Ice is the critically acclaimed debut album by West Coast emcee Ras Kass, released on October 1, 1996, under Priority Records. The album was produced by Ras Kass, DJ Battlecat and several other producers. The album's title is a reference to Black Panther member Eldridge Cleaver's 1968 book Soul On Ice. Continuing with it's vinyl reissue campaign UME will be reissuing this classic on standard weight black vinyl for the first time in 20 years.

- Disc 1 -
1 On Earth As It Is...(Side A)
2 Anything Goes (Side A)
3 Marinatin'(Side A)
4 Reelishymn (Side B)
5 Nature of the Threat (Side B)
6 Etc. (Side B)
7 Sonset (Side B)
- Disc 2 -
1 Drama (Side A)
2 The Evil That Men Do (Side A)
3 If/Then (Side A)
4 Miami Life (Side B)
5 Soul on Ice (Side B)
6 Ordo Abchao (Order Out of Chaos) (Side B)

Shopping Cart