Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ratt - Now Playing LP


Rhino Records

RATT / NOW PLAYING / Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - The songs of Ratt are like a rollercoaster - three-minute thrill rides with loud, twisty guitars, hands in the air, and lots of screaming. The L.A.-based glam rockers' first indie release in 1983 sparked a major-label deal, then mid-decade dominance - and decadence. It's all captured here in ten original recordings that'll keep you going "round and round" and coming "back for more." Ten Headbanging Classics on Vinyl LP!

1 Round and Round
2 Wanted Man
3 Lack of Communication
4 Back for More
5 Lay It Down
6 You're in Love
7 Slip of the Lip
8 Way Cool JR
9 I Want a Woman
10 Givin' Yourself Awaya