Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ray West & AG - NYLUV LP


HHV Records

Strictly limited edition of 300 copies on vinyl. Ray West & AG do it again, this time with cameos by Sadat X, L-Fudge, Dooley O, Nelson Dialect, Moonshine and O.C. of D.I.T.C. fame. Tip!

  1. Won't Be There Feat. O.C.
  2. Light Speed
  3. Can't Forget
  4. Love Is An Empire Feat. Sadat X
  5. Shopping At The Mall Feat. Moonshine
  6. Give Me Your Luv Feat. Nelson Dialect
  7. She's Special
  8. Wasting Time Feat. L-Fudge
  9. Do You Want Me Back
  10. Plexi Feat. Dooley O
  11. Plexi (Reprise)
  12. Follow The Drip