Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Reagan Youth - Regenerated: A Collection of Alternative Classics LP


Puke N Vomit Records

A1 Reagan Youth-1981
A2 Go Nowhere-1981
A3 New Aryans-1982
A4 U.S.A-1982
A5 Acid Rain-1982
A6 Brave New World-1982
B1 In Dog We Trust-1982
B2 Degenerated-1982
B3 One Holy Bible-1982 (Instrumental)
B4 Ace of Spades-1983 (Live)
B5 Anytown-1983

Shopping Cart