Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Reba McEntire - Icon LP 


MCA Nashville

Originally released on CD in 2014, Icon collects 11 of Reba's big hits, including "Fancy," "Little Rock," "The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter," "How Was I to Know," "Somebody Should Leave," and "What Am I Gonna Do About You."

1. Little Rock
2. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
3. Fancy
4. The Heart Won’t Lie (with Vince Gill)
5. I Have Got A Deal For You
6. Is There Life Out There
7. How Was I To Know
8. Why Haven’t I Heard From You
9. Somebody Should Leave
10. What I Am Going To Do About You
11. I’m A Survivor