Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Reba McEntire - Merry Christmas To You LP


MCA Nashville

Merry Christmas to You, originally released on November 27, 1987, is the fourteenth album and first Christmas album by Reba McEntire, with most of the tunes being McEntire's renditions of very familiar traditional Christmas fare. It is currently the latest album to bear McEntire's last name on the front cover. Songs from the album wouldn't chart until ten and twelve years after its release.

1. Away In A Manger
2. On This Day
3. O Holy Night
4. The Christmas Guest
5. Silent Night
6. Happy Birthday Jesus (I'll Open This One For You)
7. White Christmas
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
9. A Christmas Letter
10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Shopping Cart