Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Redd Kross - Phaseshifter LP


Third Man Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Phaseshifter is the 1993 album by Redd Kross. Three singles were released from the album - "Jimmy's Fantasy", "Lady In The Front Row" and "Visionary". "Crazy World" was originally recorded by Frightwig.

1 Jimmy's Fantasy
2 Lady in the Front Row
3 Monolith
4 Crazy World
5 Dumb Angel
6 Huge Wonder
7 Visionary
8 Pay for Love
9 Ms. Lady Evans
10 Only a Girl
11 Saragon
12 After School Special