Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Redd Kross - Show World LP 


Third Man Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Show World is the fifth album by Redd Kross, originally released in 1997. Three singles were issued in the U.K. from the album: "Get Out of Myself", "Mess Around" and "Secret Life".

1 Pretty Please Me
2 Stoned
3 You Lied Again
4 Girl God
5 Mess Around
6 One Chord Progression
7 Teen Competition
8 Follow the Leader
9 Vanity Mirror
10 Secret Life
11 Ugly Town
12 Get Out of Myself
13 Kiss the Goat

Shopping Cart