Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Regina Spektor - 11:11 LP


Rhino Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 11:11 is the debut album by Regina Spektor that was originally self-released in July of 2001. The album was sold at Spektor's early shows, but has since been long out of print. 11:11 has now been remastered and is available once again.

1 Love Affair
2 Rejazz
3 Back of a Truck
4 Buildings
5 Marry Ann
6 Flyin'
7 Wasteside
8 Pavlov's Daughter
9 ¢ Blues
10 Braille
11 I Want to Sing
12 Sunshine

Shopping Cart