Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rick James - Street Songs LP


Motown Records

A1 Give It To Me Baby
A2 Ghetto Life
A3 Make Love To Me
A4 Mr. Policeman
B1 Super Freak
B2 Fire And Desire
B3 Call Me Up
B4 Below The Funk (Pass The J)