Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rise Against - Unraveling LP 


Fat Wreck Chords

New 2018 vinyl reissue of The Unraveling, the debut album from Rise Against. Vinyl LP record with a download card included.

A1 Alive & Well
A2 My Life Inside Your Heart
A3 Great Awakening
A4 Six Ways 'Til Sunday
A5 401 Kill
A6 The Art Of Losing
A7 Remains Of Summer Memories
A8 The Unraveling

B9 Reception Fades
B10 Stained Glass And Marble
B11 Everchanging
B12 Sometimes Selling Out Is Giving Up
B13 3 Day Weekend
B14 1000 Good Intentions
B15 Weight Of Time
B16 Faint Resemblance

Shopping Cart