Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rishis - August Moon LP


Cloud Recordings

the rishis are a band that hails from Athens, GA. Ranjan & Sofie gathered support from friends @ the Elephant 6 collective. They created a sound collage of contributions from John Fernandes, Lucy Calhoun, James Huggins, Scott Spillane, Peter Alvanos, Andrew Reiger, Charlie Estes, Andy Gonzales, Timi Conley, Chris Byron & pals. "August Moon" will be released on vinyl via Cloud Recordings Oct '22.

1. Holiday 03:38
2. Migrations 03:18
3. Oh So Young 02:43
4. Seeds 02:53
5. Make Me Love You 04:27
6. Wake Up 03:32
7. Just Between You & Me 03:44
8. Holi 03:24
9. Jetstream 03:36
10. Uttar Pradesh 03:21