Skip to content
Regular price $28.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Robbie Robertson - Killers of the Flower Moon Soundtrack LP


Sony Masterworks Records

 The soundtrack to the upcoming film "Killers of the Flower Moon" features an original score by the late artist Robbie Robertson, his final score and 11th collaboration with film director legend Martin Scorsese. Robertson spent much of his childhood on the Six Nations Reserve as part of his mother's Mohawk community, the emotional soundtrack is an imitable sonic companion to the film rooted in authenticity. The album features an original score of 15 tracks crafted by the late musician for Scorsese's western crime drama. - "Killers of the Flower Moon" is an epic western crime saga, where real love crosses paths with unspeakable betrayal. Based on a true story and the New York Times - Bestseller book, "Killers of the Flower Moon" tracks the suspicious murders of members of the Osage Nation, who became some of the richest people in the world overnight after oil was discovered underneath their land. The epic western film stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Robert de Niro. - The vinyl releases on 1x black standard weight vinyl in a gatefold.

- Side 1 -
1 (Intro) the Sacred Pipe
2 Osage Oil Boom
3 My Land... My Land
4 Heartbeat Theme/ Ni-U-Kon-Ska
5 They Don't Live Long
6 The Wedding
7 Tribal Council
8 Reign of Terror
- Side 2 -
1 Insulin Train
2 Tulsa Massacre Newsreel
3 Shame on Us
4 Too Much Dynamite
5 Not If It's Illegal
6 Salvation Adagio
7 Still Standing