Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Robert Finley - Black Bayou LP


Easy Eye Sound Records

Robert Finley's Black Bayou takes listeners on a journey through the haunting, mystical landscapes of Louisiana while sharing deeply personal stories. From the slow-burning funk of "What Goes Around (Comes Around)" to the upbeat and groovy "Sneakin' Around," each track on this album showcases Finley's exceptional tone and vocal versatility. Produced by Dan Auerbach, every note on this album is a testament to Finley's musical prowess and his unwavering commitment to soul, R&B and the blues. LP Packaging: Standard black vinyl. First pressing will have embossed braille on the cover.

- Side 1 -
1 Livin' Out a Suitcase
2 Sneakin' Around
3 Miss Kitty
4 Waste of Time
5 Can't Blame Me for Trying
6 Gospel Blues
- Side 2 -
1 Nobody Wants to Be Lonely
2 What Goes Around (Comes Around)
3 Lucky Day
4 You Got It (And I Need It)
5 Alligator Bait