Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Roborob - Kingdom Heartbeats LP


Materia Collective Records

“I’ve always loved the fluid and soulful nature of the music from Kingdom Hearts. My main focus when diving into this project was to capture nostalgia while subverting expectations. Electronic dance music has so many sub-genres.

With the help of several talented vocalists and producers, we tackled multiple styles while adding a personal degree of grit and attitude to these classic songs that I think fans of the game’s original score and electronic music fans alike will enjoy."

Featured artists & co-producers: RoboRob, tofuku, arthur x medic, Slyleaf, Chuck None, Kabuki, Megaflare.

  1. Simple and Clean
  2. Tension Rising
  3. The 13th Struggle
  4. Sora's Theme
  5. Passion
  6. Dearly Beloved
  7. Face My Fears (VIP)
  8. Traverse Town
  9. Sinister Sundown
  10. This Is Halloween

Shopping Cart