Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rolling Stones - December's Children (And Everybody's) LP


Abkco Records

December's Children (and Everybody's) is the last Stones album in which cover material accounted for 50 percent of the content. It was compiled from a variety of singles, British LP tracks, outtakes, and a cut from an early 1964 UK EP. The album illustrates the continuing maturity of Jagger & Richards' songwriting with two pop classics - the string-laden, affecting ballad "As Tears Go By" and the raucous rocker "Get Off Of My Cloud. 180G LP

1 She Said Yeah
2 Talkin' About You
3 You Better Move on
4 Look What You've Done
5 The Singer Not the Song
6 Route 66
7 Get Off My Cloud
8 I'm Free
9 As Tears Go By
10 Gotta Get Away
11 Blue Turns to Grey
12 I'm Movin' on