Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rolling Stones - Hackney Diamonds LP


Geffen Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hackney Diamonds is the hugely anticipated 2023 album by The Rolling Stones. Following the release of 2016's Grammy Award-winning Blue & Lonesome, which featured brilliant versions of blues tracks that helped shape their sound, Hackney Diamonds marks the band's first studio album of original material since 2005's A Bigger Bang.

1 Angry
2 Get Close
3 Depending on You
4 Bite My Head Off
5 Whole Wide World
6 Dreamy Skies
7 Mess It Up
8 Live By the Sword
9 Driving Me Too Hard
10 Tell Me Straight
11 Sweet Sounds of Heaven
12 Rolling Stone Blues (Muddy Waters)