Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rolling Stones - Let The Airwaves Flow Volume 5: Paris 1970 LP


1960s Records

Eleven tracks of high-quality rock n' roll feature on this LP from The Rolling Stones previously-undocumented tour of Europe 1970. This set was recorded for French radio and features the band playing with a horn section for the first time and no less than three Chuck Berry covers. Also included are "Dead Flowers" and "Brown Sugar" from the yet-to-be released Sticky Fingers LP. Comes with full sleeve notes and credits.

A1. Jumping Jack Flash
A2. Roll Over Beethoven
A3. Sympathy For The Devil
A4. Stray Cat Blues
A5. Love In Vain
A6. Dead Flowers
B1. Midnight Rambler
B2. Live With Me
B3. Let It Rock
B4. Little Queenie
B5. Brown Sugar