Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels LP


Interscope Records

Limited180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Originally released in 1986, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Harlem Shuffle' and 'One Hit (To The Body)".

- Side 1 -
1 Sad Sad Sad
2 Mixed Emotions
3 Terrifying
4 Hold on to Your Hat
5 Hearts for Sale
6 Blinded By Love
- Side 2 -
1 Rock and a Hard Place
2 Can't Be Seen
3 Almost Hear You Sigh
4 Continental Drift
5 Break the Spell
6 Slipping Away