Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rolling Stones - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) (UK Version) LP


Abkco Records

1969's Through The Past, Darkly was The Rolling Stones' second hits LP. Through The Past made a huge splash on both sides of the Atlantic, reaching #2 in both the U.S. and UK. The album includes numerous Stones' classics including "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Let's Spend The Night Together" and "Honky Tonk Women." The US version also includes "Paint It, Black" and "Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?" The packaging stays true to the original layout, with it's trademark octagonal-shaped album cover. 180G LP in Hexagon Gatefold Jacket.

- Side 1 -
1 Paint It, Black
2 Ruby Tuesday
3 She's a Rainbow
4 Jumpin' Jack Flash
5 Mother's Little Helper
6 Let's Spend the Night Together
- Side 2 -
1 Honky Tonk Women
2 Dandelion
3 2000 Light Years from Home
4 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
5 Street Fighting Man