Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rolling Stones - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) (UK Version) LP


Abkco Records

1969's Through The Past, Darkly was The Rolling Stones' second hits LP. Through The Past made a huge splash on both sides of the Atlantic, reaching #2 in both the U.S. and UK. The album includes numerous Stones' classics including "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Let's Spend The Night Together" and "Honky Tonk Women." The UK version also includes "You Better Move On," "Sittin' On A Fence," and "We Love You." The packaging stays true to the original layout, with it's trademark octagonal-shaped album cover.

- Side 1 -
1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
2 Mother's Little Helper
3 2000 Light Years from Home
4 Let's Spend the Night Together
5 You Better Move on [Mono]
6 We Love You
- Side 2 -
1 Street Fighting Man
2 She's a Rainbow
3 Ruby Tuesday
4 Dandelion
5 Sittin' on a Fence
6 Honky Tonk Women

Shopping Cart