Skip to content
Regular price $64.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rory Gallagher - All Around Man: Live In London 3LP


Universal Records

Rory Gallagher -"All Around Man - Live In London" All Around Man - Live In London features a collection of 23 live career classics as well as material from his then latest albums, Fresh Evidence and Defender. Also included is a previously unreleased concert from Rory Gallagher's late 1990 U.K. tour. Mixed from recently found multi-tracks and mastered at Abbey Road Studios, this 3 LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket.

- Disc 1 -
1 Continental Op
2 Heaven's Gate
3 Don't Start Me Talkin'
4 Kid Gloves
- Disc 2 -
1 Mean Disposition
2 The Loop
3 Tattoo'd Lady
4 The King of Zydeco
- Disc 3 -
1 Moonchild
2 Out on the Western Plains
3 Ride on Red, Ride on
4 Walkin' Blues
- Disc 4 -
1 Empire State Express
2 Shadow Play
3 I Wonder Who
4 Shin Kicker
- Disc 5 -
1 Middle Name
2 When My Baby She Left Me
3 Ghost Blues
- Disc 6 -
1 Messin' with the Kid
2 Keep a Knockin'
3 Bullfrog Blues
4 All Around Man

    Shopping Cart