Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rory Gallagher - Self Titled LP


Universal Music

His eponymous debut solo album was released in 23rd May 1971. He decided to include two Belfast musicians to work on this project with; drummer Wilgar Campbell, and bass guitarist Gerry McAvoy to be the core of his new power trio band. The album was recorded at Advision Studios. Standout tracks include “Laundromat”, “I Fall Apart”and "Sinner Boy." This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" master tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.

1 Laundromat
2 Just The Smile
3 I Fall Apart
4 Wave Myself Goodbye
5 Hands Up
6 Sinner Boy
7 For The Last Time
8 It’s You
9 I’m Not Surprised
10 Can’t Believe It’s True