Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Runaways - Queens Of Noise LP 


Modern Harmonic Records

Queens of punk glam and noise! Arriving mere months after their initial assault, The Runaways crank up the intensity on their dominant second album, painting stark pictures of teenage rebellion across a stunning set of originals. This final album featuring original vocalist Cherie Currie, Queens Of Noise displays advances in The Runaways songwriting and playing while keeping their take-no-prisoners attitude totally intact.

1 Queens Of Noise
2 Take It Or Leave It
3 Midnight Music
4 Born To Be Bad
5 Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin
6 I Love Playin’ With Fire
7 California Paradise
8 Hollywood
9 Heartbeat
10 Johnny Guitar