Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ruth Brown - Sweet Baby of Mine LP


Recent reissue.

Route Sixty-Six Records

A collection of tracks from 1949-1956 in mono.

1 Love Me Baby
2 It's Raining
3 I'll Come Back Someday
4 R.B. Blues
5 It's All in Your Mind
6 Mend Your Ways
7 Rain Is a Bringdown
8 Without My Love
9 I Would If I Could
10 Am I Making the Same Mistake Again?
11 The Tears Keep Tumbling Down
12 Have a Good Time
13 Ever Since My Baby's Been Gone
14 My Heart Is Breaking Over You
15 I Want to Do More
16 Sweet Baby of Mine