Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sam Fender - Seventeen Going Under LP


Interscope Records

SAM FENDER - SEVENTEEN GOING UNDER - Almost two years since the release of Sam Fender's critically acclaimed debut album, Hypersonic Missiles, debuted at #1 on the UK album chart, he now readies it's follow up. Seventeen Going Under is a coming-of-age story. It's the story of a young teen losing his innocence, but then finding strength to stagger blindly into adulthood and all that entails.

1 Seventeen Going Under
2 Getting Started
3 Aye
4 Get You Down
5 Long Way Off
6 Spit of You
7 Last to Make It Home
8 The Leveller
9 Mantra
10 Paradigms
11 The Dying Light

Shopping Cart