Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Samantha Fish - Kill Or Be Kind LP


Rounder Records

Samantha Fish’s prodigious gifts as a genre-bending singer, songwriter, and electrifying guitarist have inspired tremendous acclaim from critics and her peers and have earned an abundance of awards for the young artist. Now, with Kill Or Be Kind, Fish is poised for a major breakthrough. The edgy roots music album was recorded at Royal Studios in Memphis and produced by three-time Grammy winner Scott Billington and mixed by two-time Grammy winner Steve Reynolds. Boasting 11 original songs.

1 Bulletproof (Tangle Eye Mix)
2 Kill Or Be Kind
3 Love Letters
4 Watch It Die
5 Try Not TO Fall In Love With You
6 Fair-weather
7 Love Your Lies
8 Dream Girl
9 She Don’t Live Around Here
10 Dirty
11 You Got It Bad