Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sara Bareilles - Amidst The Chaos 2LP


Epic Records

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2019 release, the sixth studio album from singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles. Includes the singles 'Armor' and "Fire," plus "No Such Thing," "Eyes on You," "Wicked Love," "Orpheus" and more. The album was produced by T Bone Burnett. Bareilles has sold over one million albums and over nine million singles and downloads in the United States alone and has earned seven Grammy Award nominations, including one Album of the Year nomination for her album The Blessed Unrest.

- Side 1 -
1 Fire
2 No Such Thing
3 Armor
- Side 2 -
1 If I Can't Have You
2 Eyes on You
3 Miss Simone
- Side 3 -
1 Wicked Love
2 Orpheus
3 Poetry By Dead Men
- Side 4 -
1 Someone Who Loves Me
2 Saint Honesty
3 A Safe Place to Land Feat. John Legend