Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sarah Vaughan - With Clifford Brown LP


Reissue with bonus tracks.

WaxTime Records

Limited audiophile 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Vinyl Lovers.

1 September Song
2 Lullaby of Birdland
3 I'm Glad There Is You
4 You're Not the Kind
5 He's My Guy
6 April in Paris
7 It's Crazy
8 Embraceable You
9 Lullaby of Birdland