Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Satoshi - Ambivalent (Selected Works 1994-2022) LP


Sound of Speed Records

Satoshi (Satoshi & Makoto) releases his first solo album – A collection of archival works and new compositions. Like his previous releases with Makoto, this album is performed mainly on the much revered Casio CZ-5000 synthesiser.

Features include: Benedek (PPU, L.I.E.S. Second Circle) on on guitar, Makoto and Kuniyuki Takahashi (Percussion & Mixes).

  1. Sazanami
  2. Coastlines
  3. New Dawn Feat. Benedek & Kuniyuki
  4. Southerly Wind
  5. Cosmic Zephyr 101
  6. Still In A Dream
  7. Chimney Pipes
  8. Anamorphosis
  9. Behind The Clouds
  10. Aerial View Feat. Makoto
  11. Crepuscule

    Shopping Cart