Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Saves The Day - Sound The Alarm LP 


Cobraside Records

Reissued on vinyl!!! the first in a trilogy of albums from Saves the Day that was followed by Under the Boards and the upcoming Daybreak. This is a one-time reissue pressing of 3,000 copies.

1 Head for the Hills
2 The End
3 Shattered
4 Eulogy
5 Dying Day
6 34
7 Say You'll Never Leave
8 Diseased
9 Don't Know Why
10 Sound the Alarm
11 Bones
12 Delusional
13 Hell Is Here