Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Sean Price - Mic Tyson 2LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Sean Price - Mic Tyson 2LP


Duck Down Records

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the hip hop great. Sean Price fans anticipated this album for five years. Mic Tyson debuted at #58 on the Billboard 200 and was Prices' highest charting solo album, as well as his first to chart in the Top 100 since Magnum Force with Heltah Sketlah in 1998. Mic Tyson features production from The Alchemist (five songs), 9th Wonder, Evidence, Team Demo, Beat Butcher, Khrysis and others. The cover artwork was illustrated by Marc Ecko's lead designer, who also created the cover art for Monkey Barz. Sean Price tragically passed away in August, 2015 at the age of 43. Sean was a popular rapper, hailing from Brooklyn, NY. He was celebrated for his work as one-half of the group, Heltah Skeltah, and one-eighth of the supergroup, Boot Camp Clik. However, his solo albums were what truly set him apart.

1 The Genesis Of The Omega
2 Bar-Barian
3 Pyrex
4 Price & Shining Armor
5 Title Track
6 Straight Music
7 Stfu Part 2
8 Hush
9 Solomon Grundy
10 Frankenberry
11 Bbq Sauce
12 Bully Rap
13 By The Way
14 Battering Bars
15 The Hardess Ni**a Out

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now