Skip to content
Regular price $129.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sepultura - Roots: 25th Anniversary Edition 5LP


Rhino Records

A1 Roots Bloody Roots 3:33
A2 Attitude 4:15
A3 Cut-Throat 2:45
A4 Ratamahatta 4:30
B1 Breed Apart 4:01
B2 Straighthate 5:22
B3 Spit 2:46
B4 Lookaway 5:26
C1 Dusted 4:03
C2 Born Stubborn 4:08
C3 Jasco 1:57
C4 Itsári 4:49
C5 Ambush 4:39
D1 Endangered Species 5:18
D2 Dictatorshit 1:27
D3 Canyon Jam 13:17
Bonus Tracks
E1 Ratamahatta (2 Meter Sessions) 5:26
E2 Roots Bloody Roots (2 Meter Sessions) 3:37
E3 Attitude (2 Meter Sessions) 5:59
E4 Kaiowas (Take 1) 3:38
E5 Procreation (Of The Wicked) 3:39
F1 Roots Bloody Roots (Demo) 3:33
F2 Attitude (Instrumental Rough Mix) 4:16
F3 Cutthroat (Instrumental Rough Mix) 2:46
F4 Dictatorshit (Instrumental Rough Mix) 1:28
F5 Untitled (Demo) 4:14
F6 Esquadrao Da Morte (demo) 1:15
F7 Dusted (Demo) 4:27
G1 War 6:40
G2 Mine 6:22
G3 Lookaway (Master Vibe Mix) 5:36
H1 Roots Bloody Roots (Megawatt Mix 1) 4:00
H2 Roots Bloody Roots (Megawatt Mix 2) 4:08
H3 Mine (Andy Wallace Mix) 7:58
H4 Attitude (Live at Ozzfest, San Bernardino CA, 1996) 5:02
Live at Ozzfest (Phoenix, AZ, October 25th, 1996)
I1 Intro-Roots Bloody Roots 5:14
I2 Spit 2:36
I3 Territory 4:35
I4 Breed Apart 4:48
I5 Attitude 5:23
J1 Straighthate 5:14
J2 Arise 3:23
J3 Refuse/Resist 4:07
J4 Douche Crew 1:43
J5 Ratamahatta 5:20

    Shopping Cart