Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Shakey Graves - Can't Wake Up LP 


Dualtone Records

The new album 'Can't Wake Up' by Austin's Shakey Graves, his follow-up to 2014's 'And The War Came.'

LP 1
1. Counting Sheep
2. Kids These Days
3. Climb On The Cross
4. Dining Alone
5. My Neighbor
6. Excuses
7. Cops and Robbers
LP 2
1. Mansion Door
2. Aibohphobia
3. Big Bad Wolf
4. Backseat Driver
5. Foot Of Your Bed
6. Tin Man