Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Shania Twain - Up (Green Version) LP 


The fourth studio album by Shania Twain. This is the green disc edition that features the country versions of all the tracks. 

1. Up! (Country Version)
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Country Version)
3. She's Not Just a Pretty Face (Country Version)
4. Juanita (Country Version)
5. Forever and for Always (Country Version)
6. Ain't No Particular Way (Country Version)
7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing (Country Version)
8. Nah! (Country Version)
9. (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good! (Country Version)
10. C'est la Vie (Country Version)
11. I'm Jealous (Country Version)
12. Ka-Ching! (Country Version)
13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) (Country Version)
14. Waiter! Bring Me Water! (Country Version)
15. What a Way to Wanna Be! (Country Version)
16. I Ain't Goin' Down (Country Version)
17. I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No!) (Country Version)
18.In My Car (I'll Be the Driver) (Country Version)
19. When You Kiss Me (Country Version)

Mercury Nashville