Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Shawn Mendes - Self Titled LP


Island Records

Multi-platinum artist Shawn Mendes to release vinyl edition of self-titled album via Island Records. The vinyl includes current single “In My Blood,” which recently broke Top 10 at Top 40 and Hot AC radio formats. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart, making him the third youngest solo artist to achieve three #1 albums.

1. In My Blood
2. Nervous
3. Lost in Japan
4. Where Were You in the Morning?
5. Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
6. Fallin’ All in You
7. Particular Taste
8. Why
9. Because I Had You
10. Queen
11. Youth (feat. Khalid)
12. Mutual
13. Perfectly Wrong
14. When You’re Ready