Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sheryl Crow - Story Of Everything LP


Valory Records

Sheryl Crow - "Story Of Everything" / As an upcoming member of the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame class of 2023, Sheryl Crow releases a collection of songs that have been made available digitally on a limited-edition picture disc LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Tell Me When It's Over
2 Redemption Day
3 Forever
4 Live with Me
- Side 2 -
1 In the End
2 Circles
3 Story of Everything
4 Wouldn't Want to Be Like You

Shopping Cart