Skip to content
Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Shonen Knife - Yama-No Attchan LP 


1. An Angel Has Come
2. Cycling Is Fun
3. Elmar Elevator
4. Banana Leaf
5. Chinese Song
6. Flying Jelly Attack
7. Cannibal Papaya
8. Dali's Sunflower
9. Insect Collector
10. Bye Bye
11. Flying Jelly Attack (Live)
12. Insect Collector (Live)

Oglio Records

Shopping Cart