Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Siouxsie & The Banshees - Juju LP


Geffen Records

Juju is the fourth studio album by British alternative rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees. It was recorded at Surrey Sound studio with Nigel Gray as co-producer, and was released on June 6, 1981. Two singles were released from Juju: "Spellbound" and "Arabian Knights". Pressed on 180G vinyl. Remastered from the original ¼” tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London. Both artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin.

1 Spellbound
2 Into The Light
3 Arabian Knights
4 Halloween
5 Monitor
6 Night Shift
7 Sin In My Heart
8 Head Cut
9 Voodoo Dolly