Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sizzla – Ghetto Revolution LP 


Greensleeves Records

A1 Ghetto Revolution 3:36
A2 Jah Will Be There 4:44
A3 That's Why 4:04
A4 The Truth Is Revealing 3:56
A5 Don't Say 3:32
B1 Don't Waste Time 3:43
B2 I Want You 4:33
B3 Love The Little Children 3:40
B4 Just Fine 3:48
B5 Live It Up 4:11